Contact Us

View Louisiana USA Federal Credit Union in a larger map

Physical Address

10289 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Mailing Address

PO Box 15745
Baton Rouge, LA 70895

Hours

8:30 am - 4:30 pm (M, T, Th, F)
9:00 am - 4:30 pm (W)

Phone

(225) 292-8910
(800) 375-2760 toll free

(855) 601-8847 voice banking

Fax

(225) 291-9119 member services
(225) 296-3930 loan services

Routing Number

265473508



Loan Department


Jed Desselle
jdesselle@lausafcu.org
225-292-8910 x242

Christy Castille
ccastille@lausafcu.org
225-292-2910 x227
Jessica Mackay
jmackay@lausafcu.org
225-292-8910 x240
Laura Manno
lmanno@lausafcu.org
225-292-8910 x225
Loren Zito
lzito@lausafcu.org
225-292-8910 x226
Carma Milligan
cmilligan@lausafcu.org
225-292-8910 x210


Mortgage Department


Carmen Cole

ccole@lausafcu.org


Courtney Powers

cpowers@lausafcu.org

Krysti Blouin

kblouin@lausafcu.org

Visa Department

Ally Cottrell

acottrell@lausafcu.org


Alison Denney

adenney@lausafcu.org




 

© Copyright 2017, Louisiana USA Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved.